手机版 | wap站点 | 主页 | 网站首页

Contacts


Shenzhen  (Head Quarter)

Address: 4F,West Block,Building 428,No.43,Bagua Road,Futian District Shenzhen,China

Tel: +86-0755-25123226

Fax: +86-0755-82171854

 

Overseas business (FCL/LCL)

   Contacts: Amy Zhao        E-mail: amy@chipan.tw

   Contacts: Michael Chen    E-mail: michaelchen@chipan.tw

 

Marketing business (FCL/LCL)

Contact: Bruce Xu

QQ: 19383835

E-mail: bruce@chipan.tw

 

Air Cargo 

Contact: Tony Chow

Tel: +86-0755-61308766

E-mail: tony_zhou@chipan.tw

 

Guangzhou 

Room703,Broadway Plaza ,No.233-235.Dongfeng West Road,Yuexiu District,Guangzhou ,China.

Contact: Charlie Cheng

Mob: +86-18124188385

E-mail: charlie@chipan.tw

 

Zhongshan 

Address:No.1,Floor5,13-15card,Ebizal Building,No.57 ZhongShan Fifth Road,East District, Zhong Shan City.

Contact: Figo Liu

Tel: +86-0760-88802218

Mob: +86-13928101097

E-mail: figo@chipan.tw

QQ: 70998751

 

Foshan 

Address:Room.1805,Yating Plaza,Fenjiangsouthroad,Chancheng District,Foshan, Guangdong.

Contact: Li Lei

Tel: +86-0757-83788586

Mob: +86-13925444698

E-mail: lilei@chipan.tw

QQ: 314585889

 

Ningbo 

Address:Room 1316-1317,Hua Lian Building,  No.55 East Road ,HaiShu District,NingBo,China

Contact:David Yu

Tel:+86-0574-87208970

Mob:+86-13867800705

QQ: 814876894          

Email: davidyu@chipan.tw

 

Shanghai 

Address:Room1409,Fucheng International Building,No910 Quyang Road,Hongkou,Shanghai,China.

contact: Michael Meng

Tel:+86-021-55780256 

Mob:+86-18616320917

Email: michael.m@chipan.tw

Skype:mengxiaohan2000

QQ:862366336; 

 

Shekou 

Address: Room.1203-1204,Hisee International Commercial Center,4096 Dongbin Road,Nanshan District,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China.

Contact: Aaron Yu

Tel+86-755-86530633

Mob(WeChat)+86-13554743929

Email: aaron@chipan.tw

Skype:scaleyu  

QQ: 624802040





SHENZHEN SINO-OCEAN INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORTATION LTD  Copyright©1993-2015 All Rights Reserved